PTSA Leadership

Rose Hill Middle School PTSA is a non-profit 501(c)3 organization with a Board of Directors and standing committee chairs. The Board of Directors consists of five executive officers who are elected annually and three standing committee chairs who may serve as board members as outlined in the Standing Rules. If you are interested in leadership, please contact our PTSA President.

RHMS PTSA Executive Officers

Title and Name

Email (all end with

President – Yumna Green


VP of Programs – Susan Davis


VP of Fundraising – Anuradha Gopalam


Treasurer – Jennifer Grimes


Secretary – Trisha Tripathi




Standing Committee Members

Volunteer coordinator – Rachel Pai


Legislation – 


Communications – Andrea Knott




Committee Chairs

Membership – OPEN


Reflections – Rachel Pai & Trisha Tripathi


Emergency prep – Naomi Urban


Hearing & vision – OPEN


Directory – OPEN


Play committee – OPEN


Special Education/Services – Crystal Floyd




Other Committees

Mini Grant Review Committee – 
Conni Irias, Jorge Santos, Michela Casazza


Nominating Committee – OPEN


Financial Review Committee – OPEN